1st Antrim Youth Club

Valid XHTML 1.0!

Valid CSS!

Note the programme is subject to modifications without prior notice on this website.
Fri 15th Dec
Fri 22nd Dec
Thur 28th Dec
Fri 29th Dec
Christmas Party
Club Closed
Costal Walk
Club Closed
Fri 5th Jan
Fri 12th Jan
Fri 19th Jan
Fri 26th Jan
Normal Club - Pool Competition
Normal Club - I-Toy Fun
Normal Club
All Nighter
Fri 2nd Feb
Fri 9th Feb
Fri 16th Feb
Fri 23rd Feb
Normal Club
Normal Club - Dance Mat Competition
Normal Club
Ganaway Weekend - Permission Form
Fri 2nd Mar
Fri 9th Mar
Fri 16th Mar
Fri 23rd Mar
Fri 30th Mar
Normal Club
Normal Club - Table Quiz
Normal Club
Lisburn Leisure Centre - Permission Form
Normal Club
Fri 6th Apr
Fri 13th Apr
Fri 20th Apr
Sat 21st Apr
Fri 27th Apr
Club Closed (Easter)
Normal Club
Trip/YMCA - T.B.C.
Senior's Surf Trip - Permission Form
Normal Club - Canoeing
Fri 4th May
Fri 11th May
Fri 18th May
Fri 25th May
Normal Club - Canoeing
Portrush - T.B.C. - Permission Form
Normal Club - Canoeing
Canoeing and BBQ at Lough
Could not select database